contact

For information related to the monitoring of glaciers and ice caps, email mail@gtn-g.org or contact directly any of the operational organizations:

World Glacier Monitoring Service
Department of Geography
University of Zurich
Winterthurerstrasse 190
CH-8057 Zurich
Switzerland

website: www.wgms.ch
email: wgms@geo.uzh.ch
phone: +41 44 635 5139

US National Snow and Ice Data Center
University of Colorado
Boulder, Colorado 80309
U.S.A.

website: nsidc.org
email: nsidc@nsidc.org
phone:  +1 303 492 6199

Global Land Ice Measurements from Space
University of Colorado
Boulder, Colorado 80309
U.S.A.

website: glims.org
email: info@glims.org
phone: +1 303 492 2468

Members of the EXECUTIVE BOARD
WGMS staff

Michael Zemp
Dr. Michael Zemp
Director
email: michael.zemp@geo.uzh.ch

Martin Hoelzle
Prof. Dr. Martin Hoelzle

email: martin.hoelzle@unifr.ch

Isabelle Gärtner-Roer
Dr. Isabelle Gärtner-Roer

email: isabelle.roer@geo.uzh.ch

Samuel Nussbaumer
Dr. Samuel Nussbaumer

email: samuel.nussbaumer@geo.uzh.ch

Horst Machguth
Dr. Horst Machguth

email: horst.machguth@geo.uzh.ch

GLIMS Core Team

Bruce H. Raup
MSc Bruce H. Raup

email: braup@nsidc.org

Adina Racoviteanu
Dr. Adina Racoviteanu

email: adina.racoviteanu@colorado.edu

Frank Paul
Dr. Frank Paul

email: frank.paul@geo.uzh.ch

Jeffrey S. Kargel
Dr. Jeffrey S. Kargel

email: jeffreyskargel@hotmail.com

Etienne Berthier
Dr. Etienne Berthier

email: etienne.berthier@legos.obs-mip.fr

Tobias Bolch
Dr. Tobias Bolch

email: tobias.bolch@geo.uzh.ch

NSIDC staff

Richard Armstrong
Dr. Richard Armstrong

email: rlax@nsidc.org

Florence Fetterer
MSc Florence Fetterer

email: fetterer@nsidc.org

Members of the ADVISORY BOARD

Liss M. Andreassen
Dr. Liss M. Andreassen Chair

email: lma@nve.no

Anthony Arendt
Prof. Anthony Arendt

email: arendta@gi.alaska.edu

Vladimir Ryabinin
Dr. Stephen Briggs

email: Stephen.Briggs@esa.int

Graham Cogley
Prof. Graham Cogley

email: gcogley@trentu.ca

Graham Cogley
Prof. Alex Gardner

email: Alex.S.Gardner@jpl.nasa.gov

Graham Cogley
Prof. Ben Marzeion

email: ben.marzeion@uni-bremen.de

last change 9/11/2016